TTAG’s new committee

By on August 18, 2018
  • Pin It

The Travel and Tourism Association of Goa (TTAG) recently held the installation ceremony for its new president and committee for 2018-2020. Promient hotelier Savio Messias took charge as president.

The new managing committee comprises vice president South Goa Guitry Velho, vice president for North Goa Nilesh Shah, secretary Jack Sukhija, treasurer Atish Fernandes, immediate past president Francisco de Braganca,  members Ernest Dias, Akash Madgavkar and Sairaj Dhond. 

The ceremony held at Cidade de Goa was attended by the various stakeholders from the travel and tourism industry.

Suraj Shirodkar

Saurabh Khanna

Satish Prabhu

Sairaj Dhond

S V Balaram

Prasad Kanoth

Nilesh Shah

Neeta Brid

Kirit Maganlal

Kamaljit Singh

Kamalakant Prabhu

K D Row

Gaurish Dhond

Charles Bonifacio

Atish Fernandes

Ameya Abhyankar

Aarti & Atool Mulgaonkar
  • Pin It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enter The Code Displayed hereRefresh Image